Leadership Team

Outokumpu Leadership Team is responsible for the efficient management of the Group's operations.

Outokumpu Oyj follows the Finnish Corporate Governance Code and complies with all regulations and recommendations issued by NASDAQ OMX Helsinki. See our latest Corporate Governance statement and related up-to-date information in the Governance section.

Download high-resolution images of the Leadership Team members

More on the compensation of the Leadership Team

Heikki Malinen

President and CEO

More info

Marc-Simon Schaar

Chief Financial Officer

More info

Thomas Anstots

President – business line, Advanced Materials

More info

Stefan Erdmann

Chief Technology Officer

More info

Juhani Ristaniemi

Executive Vice President – General Counsel

More info

Martti Sassi

President, business area Ferrochrome

More info

Johann Steiner

Executive Vice President - Sustainability, People and Communications

More info

Niklas Wass

President – business line, Stainless Europe

More info

Tamara Weinert

President, business area Americas

More info

Views from our management


More with less: the sustainable mindset that will drive global transformation


Energy crisis in Europe – how the rising electricity price impacts Outokumpu