Analysts

The following banks are preparing investment analyses on Outokumpu.

Page last updated: 02.01.2024

Consensus estimates by analysts

 

ANALYSTS
 Alphavalue
 Fabrice Farigoule                                               +33 1 7061 1050                              f.farigoule@alphavalue.eu
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Patrick Mann
+44 20 7995 8960 patrick.mann@bofa.com
 Barclays
 Tom Zhang  +44 (0)20 3555 1395  tom.zhang1@barclays.com
Carnegie
Robert Redin +46 734 17 86 14 robert.redin@carnegie.se
Citi
Krishan Agarwal              +44 20 7986 2462 krishan.agarwal@citi.com
Danske Bank
Antti Koskivuori +358 10 236 4828 ankos@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank
Bastian Synagowitz +41 44 227 3377 bastian.synagowitz@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas
Tristan Gresser  +33 6 85 93 39 39  Tristan.Gresser@exanebnpparibas.com
Inderes
Petri Gostowski +358 40 821 5982 petri.gostowski@inderes.fi
J.P. Morgan Securities
Dominic O´Kane              +44 20 7742 6729 dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Chevreux
Ola Södermark              +46 70 299 2374
osodermark@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley
Ioannis Masvoulas               +44 20 7425 0427 Ioannis.Masvoulas@morganstanley.com 
Oddo-BHF Securities
Maxime Kogge +33 (0)6 72 38 35 33
maxime.kogge@oddo-bhf.com
OP
Carlo Gylling +358 10 252 4392 carlo.gylling@op.fi
SEB Enskilda
Anssi Raussi +358 9 616 28687 anssi.raussi@seb.fi